Sunset & Bird: My first try on acrylic painting

Its never too to learn a skill, a language, pickup a sport or do any new thing in life. When you have an interest or inclination, you must try and learn. So I picked up painting and started seeing YouTube tutorials on how a beginner should paint and here’s my first try.

I have referred to one of the YouTube videos to replicate the painting, and I felt it came out well. There is usage of red, orange, yellow, white and black color in the painting. It is made on a canvas.

FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

